Temple Basketball Officials Association

Click here to edit subtitle

TBOA Board

Elected Board Officers

Derick
Barnes

President
832-744-8177
derickbarnes@yahoo.com

Wil 
Hamilton

Vice President

254-289-0870
wilhamilton@yahoo.com

Chad
 Horton

Assignor of Officials
254-228-6800
ChadTBOA@gmail.com

Fritz
Miller

Treasurer
254-462-8424
fgmsports@gmail.com

TBOA Trainers

Elected Board Officers

Roger
DeLandro

Trainer
254-338-9457
jdelandro@yahoo.com

.

Nicholas
Stock

Trainer
808-292-9674
nicholas.stock1@gmail.com

Recording Secretary - Tiffany Graves  254-392-2671  t.graves69@yahoo.com

Sergeant At Arms -  Wesley Gilmore  254-768-4115  Smokegil@aol.com


Divisions Representatives:
Division 1 (Last Name A-E) - Richard Culley 580-695-5601 Rtculley@yahoo.com

Division 2 (Last Name F-I) -   Ian Harris  443-462-8471 ianharris547@gmail.com

Division 3 (Last Name J-M) - Anthony Millender  254-368-9332 Aqmillender@yahoo.com

Division 4 (Last Name N-S) - Brian Nelson  580-917-9728 Bdnelson2016@gmail.com

Division 5 (Last Name T-Z) - Lawrence Wren  254-383-4567  Lewren1@verizon.net